ESOM Calendar 2021 / 2022

Terms

Summer Camp - Runs Wed, Thursday and Friday. Starting end of June.
7 Weeks, book in now! €154, Contact Killian on 087-1908022 

2021 / 2022 Calendar at Everest School of Music

First Term (15 weeks): Monday 30th August - Saturday 18th Dec 2021

Second Term (13 weeks for all, except 12 weeks for Monday and Thursday students)
Tuesday 4th Jan - Saturday 9th April 2022

Third Term (9 weeks for all except 7 weeks for Monday students):
25th April - 25th June 2022


Holidays

October
Mid-Term Break
Closed week of Monday 25th October, resuming Monday 1st November.

December/January
Last day for lessons will be 18th Dec, resuming Tues 4th January 2022.

February

Mid-Term Break
Closed week of Monday 21st February, resuming Monday 28th February

March
Closed Thursday 17th March 2021 - Saint Patrick’s Day

April
Easter Holidays
Closed Monday 11th April, resuming lessons 25th April 2022

May
Closed Monday 2nd May - May Bank Holiday

June
Closed Monday 6th June - June Bank Holiday
Last day of lessons Saturday 25th June 2022